Home » Fort Stewart » Fort Stewart/Hunter AAF TRS Part of Larger System

Fort Stewart/Hunter AAF TRS Part of Larger System

Archives

This morning I was looking for something completely different on RadioReference when I noticed that there were updates for the system I knew at the Fort Stewart/Hunter AAF P25 TRS.  When I checked the updates, I noticed that there are now two sites for the system in Orange County, NY (I’m guessing that the sites would be for West Point – the US Military Academy and possibly Stewart ANGB).  No talkgroups are listed for the new sites yet but you have to expect they’ll be soon in coming.  RadioReference is now calling it the United States Department of the Army system, so that’s what I’ll be referring to it as going forward. Here’s a link to the new info:

http://www.radioreference.com/apps/db/?sid=7614


1 Comment

  1. I also have sinus problems,the best thing I use is Flonase,need prescription from your doctor.
    mike goodplumb lagrange georgia

Leave a Reply

