Home » Harris Neck NWR » Harris Neck National Wildlife Refuge Photos – 28 October 2011

Harris Neck National Wildlife Refuge Photos – 28 October 2011

Archives

It’s taken me a few days to sort through the photos, but I stopped by Harris Neck National Wildlife Refuge on last Friday (28 October 2011) to take some fall photos.  For some odd reason I got the idea to take some black and white photos while I was there; I guess I was feeling artsy.  The idea carried on to my stop by Savannah IAP the same day to take photos of the arriving World War II aircraft and a few days later when I took some photos of the surf at Jekyll Island.


Leave a Reply

